With absolute majority, BJP to form next govt in J&K: Ravinder Raina

Jammu & Kashmir Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President Ravinder Raina on Saturday said that the enthusiasm among the masses for BJP clearly indicates that after upcoming Assembly elections in J&K, BJP will form its own government in J&K with absolute majority.

Addressing a mega rally of BJP at Teryath area of Kalakote, Sunderbani, Ravinder Raina said that the massive rally by the highly enthusiastic participants indicates the upcoming success of the BJP in the Assembly elections in Jammu & Kashmir.

He said that the Prime Minister Narendra Modi led Union government has done unparalleled development in the region. He said that the Modi government has worked with the development mission “Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas”, taking all together in this development journey.

He said that the grass root level democracy has been strengthened by PM Modi, whereas in the last 70 years, NC, PDP, Congress only concentrated on the loot and filled their own pockets. “Now Modi ji has done justice with every section of the society”, he added.

Jugal Kishore Sharma, in his address said that the Modi government ensured unprecedented pace of development works in the region. He said that whereas the new development works are being commenced older are being completed at never-before pace. The earlier ignored areas are now getting roads, water supply and electricity in the Modi government, he said.

Randhir Singh said that Modi ji has done justice with backward and deprived areas. The beneficiary schemes launched by the Modi government give huge relief to the poor and backward of J&K. He said that Hindus, Muslims, Sikhs, Villagers, dwellers of mountains or plains, everybody is getting justice.

Dinesh Sharma asked the party workers to strengthen the BJP on ground level. He said that the strengthening of BJP will strengthen the Nation.

Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) Jugal Kishore Sharma, Thakur Randhir Singh BJP Vice-President Kissan Morcha, Prabhari Dinesh Sharma, District President Balkrishan, DDC member Sangeeta Sharma, Babu Rajinder Sharma, BDC Chairperson Master Balkrishan Sharma and Neena Sharma also addressed the rally.

Besides, BJP District General Secretary Sardari Lal Raina, Adv. Vinod Sharma, Mahatma Amrik Singh, Mahila Morcha State Vice-President Neena Sharma, BJYM District President Rajat Singh, Mahila District President Preeti Gupta, ST Vice-President Waqar Choudhary, BJYM State Secretary Yuvraj Singh along with a large number of Panches were among the other prominent persons present in the rally.

Srinagar News

Srinagar News is one of the oldest newspaper in kashmir it was founded by Late Mehraj-ud-Din Wani Sahab in 1975.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button